Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages.  
They are the sole property and responsibility of the 
Pi Theta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site.
Our website is optimized across all of the major web browsers - Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, and Safari. 

Copyright 2014.   Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.  Pi Theta Omega​ Chapter.   All rights reserved.

Site Last Updated: December 14, 2016

 Technical Concerns: ptowebmistress@gmail.com

​​​2015-2016 Committee Chairmen  

AKA Connection  -   Patricia Johnson
Archives  -   Patricia Bing
   ASCEND  -   Marjorie Herbert  
Audit  -   Vera Blossom     
Budget & Finance  -   Kisha Pippins-Fields
Bylaws  -   Sanderal Brown
Education  -   Sadiq Mitchell
Fundraising  -   Tammy Williams
Health  -   Constance Hobson-Falls        

 Membership  -   Carolyne Hopkins
Middle School Program  -   Darlene Winkler
Nominating  -   Sanderal S. Brown
Presidents' Council - Mitzi Abney Wisdom
Program  -   Aida Bush 
Protocol  -   Tami Grimes
Public Relations  -  Tammy Williams
            Sisterly Relations - Debbie Winston                   
Social  -   Elizabeth Williams
Standards  -   Marjorie Herbert 
Strategic Planning  -   Patrice Warner
Succession Development - Sara Harris
Technology  -   Reba Blake​