Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages.  
They are the sole property and responsibility of the 
Pi Theta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site.
Our website is optimized across all of the major web browsers - Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, and Safari. 

Copyright 2014.   Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.  Pi Theta Omega​ Chapter.   All rights reserved.

Site Last Updated:  July 13, 2020

 Technical Concerns:

     2019-2020 Chapter Officers 

                 President                                            Aida Roberts-Bush
                   1st Vice President                         Carolyne Wright Hopkins
                   2nd Vice President                        Reba Blake
                   Secretary                                             Laquana Best 
                   Assistant Secretary                      Shkeirra Riley
                   Treasurer                                            Thomasina Thornton
                   Financial Secretary                       Kimberly Louis
                   Corresponding Secretary         Sandra Waite
                   Parliamentarian                             Darlene Winkler
                   Chaplain                                              Patricia Bing
                   Ivy Leaf Reporter                          Judy-Ann Hargrove
                   Historian                                             Jacqueline Reese
                   Hostess                                                Paulette Primus   
                   Graduate Advisor                         Kisha Pippins-Fields
                   Doorkeeper                                      Eloise Stewart

​​​​​​​​​​​​2019-2020 Committee Chairmen  

AKA Connection                               Tammy Williams
Archives                                                  Jacqueline Reese  
Audit                                                         Lorelei Harrison     
Awards                                                    Joyce Malliet 
Budget & Finance                             Thomasina Thornton
Bylaws                                                     Darlene Winkler
EAF                                                            Angela White
Education                                              Georgie Ariano
Fundraising                                           Nichell Sumpter 
Health                                                      Donna Lawson                                          Leadership Development            Regenia Moore-Lee
Membership                                        Reba Blake
Youth Programs                                Darlene Winkler
Nominating                                          Patrice Warner
Presidents' Council                         Mitzi Abney Wisdom
Program                                                 Carolyne Wright Hopkins 
Protocol                                                 Norma Jean Mackey
Public Relations                                Judyann Hargrove
Risk Management                             Mitzi Abney-Wisdom 
Sisterly Relations                              Sadiq Mitchell                
Social                                                         Paulette Primus
Standards                                               Marjorie Herbert 
Strategic Planning                            Patrice Warner
Technology                                            Joi Paisley
Youth Programs                                 Darlene Winkler